Posted in Tags & Memes

the eight tag

Vera wants to see my 8 answers to the 8 questions I got from her.

8 things Im passionate about:

  1. eating plenty of yum foods
  2. avoiding to eat yum foods …uhmmmm diet yata!
  3. sound tripping
  4. singing ummmmmmmm….???
  5. job hunting – now? hmmmmmmmmn..
  6. cooking LoLz
  7. buying perfumes (kung minsan lang naman)
  8. collecting trash hehehe

8 things I say often:

  1. shit! Or stupid!
  2. ows…. really?
  3. how are you?
  4. my goolay… (or my goodness or goodness gracious – iba iba hehe)
  5. i hate you!!!
  6. nyenyenye or bleeeh!
  7. I’m bored…
  8. hi sir/miss this is (insert my name here) from (company name here). We are blah blah blah company… I’d like to know if it’s possible for us to meet you and propose a blah blah blah which you can use in blah blah blah. – That is my daily work actually heheh.

8 books I’ve read recently:

Not a book worm but once I started reading books I got hooked. Right now, no one’s giving me any book to read so I’m not reading any novels for… like… more than a year now. The last books I’ve read are The Jester by James Patterson and two of Patricia Cornwell’s crime novels.

8 things to do before I die:

  1. Always pray to God and ask for forgiveness in all the wrong things I’ve done.
  2. Stay with my family.
  3. Travel the world and see beautiful places.
  4. Learn how to dance.
  5. See and take care of my future kids’ kids.
  6. Have a successful business.
  7. Lastly, to spend all days happy without any problems.

8 songs I could listen to over and over again:

  1. On bended knees (Boyz II Men)
  2. Melt Away (Mariah Carey)
  3. Separated (Usher)
  4. Grow old with you (Adam Sandler)
  5. Can you help me (Usher)
  6. Nobody knows (Tony Rich Project)
  7. Insensitive (Jann Arden)
  8. Barely Breathing (Duncan Sheik)

8 things that attract me to my friends:

  1. good listener and good adviser
  2. cool and open minded
  3. genuine, honest and trustworthy
  4. fun and humorous
  5. one with the same interests as mine
  6. generous hehehe
  7. super daldal
  8. kind and thoughtful

8 things I learn in the last year:

  1. how to cook (a bit!)
  2. how to get through during tough times minus my family.
  3. how to deal with unbelievable individuals.
  4. how to really love a guy lolz.
  5. what pain, hardships, and trials really are.
  6. how to be strong and confident.
  7. to be more patient.
  8. that blogging is not boring and friendster is not corny heheh.

8 person I want to tag

  1. first
  2. eight
  3. who
  4. want
  5. to
  6. do
  7. this
  8. tag.