Posted in Tags & Memes

a tag from crumbs


I’m feeling so low since yesterday. I also need to thank you Salve for this tag coz it somehow made me busy. At least man lang kahit ilang minuto nalilimutan ko yung current trial na ayoko muna talaga isipin. My friends and I will just deal with that later…

Here are the rules:

  1. List at least 6 things (all-in) that describe yourself yesterday and today.
  2. Add your blog to the list. Feel free to add all your other blogs.
  3. Tag other online friends you know.

Yesterday

  1. I took the chance to post an entry in my blog while not much work has been given.
  2. Chat with my friends online whilst having a conversation on the phone with another friend.
  3. Revised business letters for clients.
  4. Called up few companies.
  5. Updated the marketing report.
  6. I received a bad news that…. basta secret na lang muna. Coz I am hoping that it can somehow be solved.

Today

  1. Doing this tag.
  2. Bloghopping.
  3. Continued chatting with friends abroad.
  4. Will research contact details of clients and update my list.
  5. Will later call few companies to get new leads.
  6. Trying to freshen up; and sort out my messed up mind.

Participants : Gail/Adi / Momeen / Emmyrose / Dennis / Dette / Jirl / Janny / Nanay Belen / Carol / Something Purple’s cucina / Vanity Kit / Mind Bubbles / Stripe&Yellow / Something Purple / Em’s Detour / Spin180 / Wisdom City / MY Happy Place / IamDzoi / ClikTrik / I Love the Thirties / Ozzy’sMom / Me,Myself+2 / Kidd Designs / Fun|Fierce|Fabulous / Blogger Happy / Berry Scrappy / Everyday CHI / My Colorful World / Explore Manila / Random Thoughts / When SAHM-one Speaks / Deranged Insanity / Mighty in Spirit/ Straight from the Heart/ Simple Delights / Motherhood in a Nutshell / Love Is / Wonderful Things in Life / My Life’s Adventure / Photographic Memories / The Joy Of Life Forever / The Fountain Of Happiness / A Message From My Heart / Blessings and Beyond / dhangskiblogs /pixelse digital prints/sonnetshaven /crumb trails/i-view/Rhapsody/(your blog here)

I’m tagging Vera and Missy!😀

Leave a Reply

