Posted in About me, Love & Relationship, Tags & Memes

20 Q’s


Dhez tagged me. at ni Bananie rin pala heheh…. I need to do this now since I have nothing to blog about. HeeHee…

Rules

Remove 1 question from below, and add in your personal question. Make it a total of 20 questions, then tag 8 people in your list. List them out at the end of this post. Notify them in their chat box that he/she has been tagged. Whoever does the tag will have blessings from all.

Q & A

1. At what age do you wish to marry? At first I promised myself to get married at 21, then I realized I still need to experience working after college. Then I said I wish I’ll be married by 24.. but no.. I think 25 is ideal… okei… 27…??? well I guess I should stop wishing and wondering when I’ll finally settle down, I’ll just get married when the right time comes.

2. What color do you like most? I like all colors especially pink, black, turquoise blue and moss green.

3. If you have the chance, what would you probably say to your beloved one? My life is worthless without you in my life. (hindi lang para sa bf yan ha – para sa family ko rin)

4. What kind of shoes fits your personality? Sandalyas hehehe – basta yung open at nakakahinga ang paa. Just like me ayoko ng kulong at masikip ang mundo.. gusto ko free ako at walang sumasakal. Heheheh.

5. Which part of your body you hate the most? My eyes. Madali kasing antukin, blurry vision pa.

6. When you encounter a sad moment, what would you do? Just like Dhez, I prefer to listen to music. Sad songs mellowed down my sentiments. Aside from soundtrip, masaya ding mag-roadtrip para makalimutan ang mga problema.

7. What are you afraid to lose the most? My family and best friends.

8. If you win $1 million, what would you do? I’ll build or buy my own house and start a business.

9. If you meet someone that you love, would you confess to him/her? Or would you keep it to yourself and observe from afar? I’m afraid of rejection so I’d rather keep it to myself, observe from afar and wait till he notice me.

10. What do you always bring with you when you travel? My big bag full of trash heheheh… cam, fone, loose powder, perfume, hair comb, enough money and coin purse with my labour card of course.

11. What are the requirements that you wish from your other half? Looks is not an issue at all but he should have a good heart, honest, loves only me (selfish and jealous ako eh hehehe), sweet & thoughtful, cares for my family, and someone who can bear my bratty attitude at times and kakulitan in short dapat mahaba ang pasensiya.

12. Till now, what is the moment that you regret the most? Wala naman…

13. Which type of person do you hate the most? Mga chismosa who meant to offend or harm you.

14. What is your ambition? Have my own happy family in the near future.

15. What is the thing that will make you think he/she is bad? If he cheats on me or beat me up… di pwede sa akin yan!

16. Would you gladly accept it if faith doesn’t allow you to meet your better half and live alone as you grow old? If that is my destiny I would assume that it’s God’s will… but before I quit I would do my best to search the guy for me.

17. What brand of toothbrush do you use? Colgate. But I still try different brands.

18. Name one of your body part your hubby or boyfriend tells you he adores? He said he loves all of me. Counted as one na rin ba ‘toh?

19. It would be 2008 in a few days, do you have a new year’s resolution? I once prepared a list of my resolutions pero mahirap talagang sundin kaya wala na lang resolution heheh.

20. If your better half is cheating on you, will you forgive him or her? Nope. Once a cheater, always a cheater. Strict ako at ma-pride so I wouldn’t consider giving a second chance to a better half who cheated me.

I’m tagging Vera, Sommer, Ice, and Missy. Apat na lang ang na-tag ko kasi pansin ko meron na din sila nito eh.

3 thoughts on “20 Q’s

  1. Uyy, nasama pala ako sa tag na ito ahh. Tenk yu! Si Ms Joy ni-tag din ako nito, sige gagawin ko pag di na gaanong busy. Lagi kasi nasa galaan ngayon si ako, dami party eh.

    Happy new year sa iyo!

    Rhapsody: naku isa ka rin palang super busy ha… Happy new year din sa iyo😀

Leave a Reply

