Posted in E-mails & Quotes, Funny & Witty

Laptop for sale


I got a mail from one of my work colleague last week. I’ve been thinking if I would grab it or not. This is really a reasonable price which is so hard to resist. I hope I’ll get it first. Here is the mail:

****

A friend of mine is going to US and he’s selling his Laptop at a final price of just Aed400 ($110 USD or Php 4,800). Seeeee??? it’s so cheap!!!

Brand: HP

System Specs & Configuration:

Pentium IV 1.6 G H z (Intel Pentium 2 duo core)
1 GB DDR Ram
15.4 inch widescreen opengl x2AGP

Windows Vista
Video Card (32 MB )
Nvidia AGP graphics card
120 GB SCSI HDD
DVD writer
SBlive SoundBlaster
2x Fire Wire
3xUSB ports
Complete with accessories & Easy comfort carry-case

 

 

 

****
I need a laptop. I have hefty photos and mp3’s stored in my office PC. I still have more pics in my fone and cam. Both are getting overloaded with files. I think I really need a laptop before my boss realizes that my PC’s full of junk. But the problem is, I’m broke… anyway, share ko na lang sa inyo maybe you’d like to purchase one.

 

Please let me know if anyone is interested so I can help you with her contact details.😀

The picture of the Laptop is attached here.

16 thoughts on “Laptop for sale

  1. …bwahahaha!! ewan ko ba kung ano naisip ko at seseryosohin kong maginquire sa laptop mo!!:p
    …btw, tapos ko n pala tag mo…whew!!!

    Rhapsody: thanks for doing the tag… cge hahanapin natin kung sino man ung friend ng friend ng friend ng friend ng friend ko malay mo wla pang nakakabili hehehe

  2. sis…

    kelangan ko rin ng laptop! sobra…. pwde mo ba akong tulungan…waahahaha pro wag lng yang laptop na yan…

    …namataymatay ako sa kakatawa nun tiningnan ko ang attached photo….kakaloka sis… sobra! buwahahahaha lolz…

    hows ur weekend?… ‘ope it turns good!

    labsyu!

    Rhapsody: ay akala ko pa naman yang nasa picture ang type mo.. aagawan mo pa ko hheheh… labsyu too…

  3. ang gandang laptop yan a! mukhang magaan lang dalhin, basta nakasakay lang sa kariton. yaan mo, ialok ko din sa mga kakilala, baka may interesado. hehehe😀

    Rhapsody: uy salamat ha… hyaan mo may porsyento ka sa akin hihihi

  4. sayang Rhaps, bibilhin ko tlga yan kung hindi ako reregaluhan ni ate. nyihihihihi. pero cge magtatanong tanong ako dito sa bahay kung sinong may gusto.

    Rhapsody: uy joke lang yan!

  5. throw in the commode/chair at your desk and you have an unbeatable combination.

    although, I’m starting to wonder about your office environment.

    Rhapsody: yeah u just remind me of my new office chair hahaha!

  6. im interested to the laptop hp cause of 110 u.us dollars.may i know the location or email add.thanks

    Rhapsody: i think you got to click on the link first and see the photo then you decide, aight?😉

  7. Nabasag ang katahimikan sa bahay ko, ako lng kasi mag isa, para akong baliw sa kakatawa ng makita ko yung picture. hahahaha… ayus yan sis, hanap din ako buyer sa HP n yan. sa pagudpud pwede nyo ba ideliver ya?

    Rhapsody: ayus noh?😀 pwedeng pwede ideliver yan ja.. kelan mo gusto?😉

Leave a Reply

