Posted in Life, Love & Relationship, Music & Lyrics, Random Thoughts

Dreaming of a Wedding


I dreamt of a wedding of elaborate elegance. A church filled with family and friends.I asked him what kind of a wedding he wished for. He said one that would make me his wife. – Author Unknown

Sabi nila mukhang ikakasal na daw ang mga boss namin. Yet we don’t exactly know when. Hmmmn… natatawa ko kasi ung isa kong ka-officemate napapakanta ng wedding song. Lam mo ung kantang.. “Ikakasal ka nga ba.. dinig ko’y ikakasal ka..” Teka pang-kasal ba ung kantang yan? Parang ‘Panakip-butas’ yata ang title nyan ah! Kung ganun nga parang hindi yata tama para sa kanilang dalawang ikakasal na haha. O isa lang un eh, naging sila ng boss namin or may hd siya sa boss namin? Jowk. Hahaha.

Na-inspire tuloy ako. Pa’no kaya kung ako na ang ikakasal? Ang hirap. Ang daming love songs na pwedeng pagpilian. Kung kakilala ko lang si Trina Belamide na gumawa ng wedding song ni Claudine at Raymart eh di hindi na kailangan pang mag-isip at mamili ng wedding song para sa sarili mong kasal. Pero etoh na nga..

Top ten songs that I want to hear on my wedding day (naks! kelan?):

 

10. Could Not Ask For More – Edwin McCain

Kilig Lines: Every prayer has been answered, every dream I have come true…

9. Finally Found Someone – Barbra Streisand & Bryan Adams

Kilig Lines: I finally found someone that knocks me off my feet. I finally found the one, that makes my life complete. It started over coffee, we started out as friends. It’s funny how from simple things, the best things begin…

8. All My Life – KC & Jojo

Kilig Lines: You’re all that I ever know. When you smile all my face always seems to glow. You turn my life around, you pick me up when I was down…

7. For The First Time – Kenny Logins

Kilig Lines: Can this be real, can this be true. Am I the person I was this morning & are you the same me. It’s all so strange how can it be. All along this love was right in front of me…

6. I Love The Way You Love Me – John Michael Montgomery

Kilig Lines: I like the feel of your name on my lips & I like the sound of your sweet gentle kiss. The way that your fingers run through my hair…

 

 

 

One thought on “Dreaming of a Wedding

Leave a Reply

