Top Ten Trivia Tips about Rhapsody!

Nakita ko ito sa aking new blogfriend Daze – lol can i just call you Daze? Inggit lang ako so I tried to see what are the trivia behind my lovely name. LoLz :p

 

  • The international dialing code for Me***** is 672!

Hmmm.. meron pala akong code? So what are u waiting for? give me a ring at this number 672 xxxxx xxxxxxx!

  • Me***** is only six percent water.

Does it mean na sobrang dry ako? Do I need to apply more lotion or drink more water?

  • On average, women blink nearly twice as much as Me*****!

Don’t worry I’ll blink even more!

  • Me***** will always turn right when leaving a cave.

Okei ah! Teka isipin ko nga.. nag right ba ko nun!

  • Long ago, the people of Nicaragua believed that if they threw Me***** into a volcano it would stop erupting.

Kaya ayokong mapagawi bandang Nicaragua!

  • In Chinese, the sound ‘ Me***** ‘ means ‘bite the wax tadpole’!

All this time akala ko iisa lang ang meaning ng Me***** – kulay dilim kasi ang meaning ng binubura kong pangalan pero may sarili pa lang name dictionary ang mga Intsik!

  • Only one person in two billion will live to be Me*****!

Yeah right! I’m a legend! No one can even imitate me – so… that one person in two billion is just me and me alone! LoLz

  • Tradition allows women to propose to Me***** only during leap years!

Waaaahhhh di ako tomboy! Pero leap year this year so ano ba women lang ba talaga? pwede na rin kayo guys.. kaya propose na! LoLz!

  • Olympic badminton rules say that Me***** must have exactly fourteen feathers!

Oh yeah? I think I have more than fourteen of it!

  • A cluster of bananas is called a hand and consists of 10 to 20 bananas, which are individually known as Me*****!

Huh?!??? FYI I’m neither a hand nor a banana! LoLz!

Kung bored na ikaw at wala magawa sa office o bahay, baka gusto mo lang tignan kung ano ba meron sa pangalan mo. Dito mo pwede gawin.